Piano Recital by Hyperion Knight

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 2:00pm

  401 454-3418
  Free and open to the public

Buy tickets for this event


J.S. Bach: Transcriptions including the "Little Fugue" in g, BWV 578

Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata no. 21 in C, op. 53 "Waldstein"

George Gershwin: Suite from Porgy and Bess