Information on:

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market
1005 Main Street, Suite 1201
401-312-3850

Season: Winter

Market Hours:

November 3, 2018 - April 27, 2019
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Hope Artiste Village - 1005 Main Street



Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Hope Artiste Village
Pawtucket, RI
Read More »
Pawtucket Wintertime Farmers Market

Photos