Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Artists' Exchange

50 Rolfe Sq
401-490-9475

Artists' Exchange is a non-profit arts collaborative whose mission is to create an atmosphere in which creativity, learning and discovery converge and individuality is celebrated. We are proudly owned and operated by Gateways to Change, a non-profit organization dedicated to enhancing the quality of life for all human beings.

 

Artists' Exchange is home to multiple art studios, a gallery, art boutique and café, along with secondary venue Theatre 82, a multi-use performance, meeting and instructional space. Enriching classes and summer camps are offered year-round in art, ceramics, theater, and music; and a variety of events – including plays, music concerts, birthday parties, and fundraisers – are hosted at our venues. 


Artists' Exchange is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Artists' Exchange

Ceramics Open Studio - Artists' Exchange

Monday, May 17, 2021 from 12:00am to 3:38am
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Spring Classes

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Spring Classes

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Spring Classes

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »

Artists' Exchange Summer Camps

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Cranston, RI
Read More »